Customer Service Testimonial from Bonnie Marchant

July 1, 2008

This letter is to inform you of the very pleasant experience I had when I purchased a Northstar Security system from Jeremy Call.

Prior to his coming to my home, I had felt I should upgrade my security system, but did not connect with any of the “door to door” salesman who came. However, when Jeremy came to my home it was different. He very patiently answered all of  my questions, then came back a few days later to see how I felt about changing from ADT to Northstar. I signed up for the new Northstar System and have thus far been very pleased.

Jeremy is an asset to your business and to your customers.

Sincerely,
Bonnie Marchant

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

